Hello WordPress

my new scooter helmet came with these completely amazing goggles. so I put them to good use…

Oct. 11, 2010
The days are getting chillier and it feels like time for projects.
I spend my mornings these days trying to keep small children from eating their books.The desire to consume books has spread like wildfire among Yellow Class. I caught Tommy with nearly half a page in his mouth today.
I never have enough time at night.Desperation sets in at around midnight. Soon my time will no longer be my own. So this is what it’s like to live in the workaday world. Well, it’s not so bad. It’s the big trade-off I’ve been hearing so much about. At least here it’s peppered with a touch of the exotic, or at least amusingly unfamiliar. Being a stranger in a strange land suits me, perhaps better than anything before.
I'm in the process of moving all my old blog entries from my mobileme account. It seems they are going to start making me  actually pay for it….
The old entries won't have pictures anymore….it's too hard to find all the pictures again and I'm kind of lazy.
So, the old blog entries were all posted on the same day, but go all the way back to last February.

Tell Me What You Think!

