Pick of the Week- Kim White Reversible Handbags

Summer.

Fall.

Amazingly, this bag can be worn on two different sides.

Handbag designer Kim White gets all of her  fabric from unused vintage furniture and auto upholstery. The textiles are incredibly durable and beautifully complex, and each bag comes with a little change purse that hooks to a loop on the inside/outside since there are no pockets.

I was also lucky enough to grab this little purse, made from ’79 Mustang in a crazy optical 80’s pattern that makes me feel like I’m on my way to a Blondie concert.

Maybe someday I’ll figure out how to do this myself…but why don’t you take it on as a project and send me the results!

One thought on “Pick of the Week- Kim White Reversible Handbags

Tell Me What You Think!

