Oh, Summer

Waiting For Bardot

Did I mention that I am currently teaching English to businessmen in Saudi Arabia in the middle of the night? Lately I’ve been burning the candle at both ends, so to speak, in a not-exactly-glamorous way. Teaching at night, photographing a kids’ birthday party complete with bored adults and a bouncy castle during the day, pizza making, cake baking, and wrangling my puppy to make sure he didn’t actually eat any of my relatives during a birthday party in my tiny apartment.

Today  has been one long nap. Can I even make it to the beach?

images via {This Isn’t Happiness} and {Fabulous}

2 thoughts on “Oh, Summer

Tell Me What You Think!

