One Month Later

Well, Bolt in the Blue is officially one month old today and I would like to thank every one of my 124 new followers and incredible 157, 359 page-viewers my first month! I am completely blown away. I have to say, I was positively giddy the first day when one of my 15 (I was really excited!) visitors commented that she was going to try making my recipe for stevia strawberry lemonade. “This,” I thought to myself, “is just the coolest thing ever.” And we were off!

I’m so excited to be sharing my interests, dabblings, adventures and photography with all of you.

Happy Birthday, Bolt in the Blue!

3 thoughts on “One Month Later

Tell Me What You Think!

