Jungle Tights

JungleTightsJungleTights2JungleTights5JungleTights4JungleTights6

These Die In The Jungle tights from Les Queues de Sardines have all kinds of crazy plants, animals and tribal designs. I think they would make me feel like a tree frog!
I feel like dressing gets much easier in the fall. Throw on some tights and a scarf with any basic dress (black!) and people instantly think you’re “put together.” Add boots and earrings (this may add another 30 seconds to your five-minute dressing time) and you are a bona-fide fashion plate.
What’s your fall fashion formula?
6 thoughts on “Jungle Tights

  1. Thanks for visiting and following my blog. I am really pleased because now I have found yours! I will need to spend some time reading your past posts.
    But I am definitely going to try putting images into canvas!

Tell Me What You Think!

